Cheer Canada in partnership with its members will lead, support, and promote cheerleading in Canada.


  • To provide opportunities to all recreational and competitive members for safe participation appropriate to their abilities through the development of training and certification programs.
  • To encourage positive life values and fair play in all aspects of cheerleading.
  • To be recognized within the local, provincial, national, and international cheerleading and sporting communities.


Interim Board of Directors/Working Committee

President – Don Moffatt

Vice President – Adam Guiney

Secretary – Vicky Aucoin

Treasurer – Nadia El-Gabalawy

Member at Large – Kandy Paradee

Member at Large – Nena Erickson

Member at Large – Monique Mastroianni


All official Cheer Canada communication will be distributed through the email, or through this website.